Associate Members

Below are our supplier members. Select any category to explore.

 

Appliances & Furniture

Coast Appliances

Ryan Bell

rbell@coastappliances.com

(204) 786-8811

Coinamatic Canada Inc.

Lyle Silverstein

lsilverstein@coinamatic.com

(204) 226-7607

 

Asbestos Removal

 

Asphalt Paving

 

Building Envelopes

Flynn Canada Ltd.

Derrick Harrison

dharrison@flynn.ca

(204) 786-6951 ext. 223

 

Henry Meilleur

hmeilleur@flynn.ca

(204) 949-1526

Normandeau Roofing

Jeff Normand

jeffn@norroof.com

(204) 654-3222 ext. 314

 

Joel Scott 

Joel@norroof.com

 

Building Services

Insight Service Solutions Inc

Shaun Reimer

Shaun@insightss.ca

(204) 957-5757 ext 111

Mikkelsen-Coward & Co. Ltd.

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 791-4933

Urecoat Inc.

Sean Frankard

sean@urecoat.com

(204) 222-1020

 

Building Supplies

Rona Inc.

Kara Shostak

kara.shostak@rona.ca

(204) 487-7662

 

Darin Lemieux

Darin.lemieux@rona.ca

(204) 487-7662

 

Communications

Bell MTS

Janey Oldfield

Janey.oldfield@bellmts.ca

(204) 479-0951

Les.Net

Leslie Bester

sales@les.net

(887) 800-7008

 

Computer Software | Technology Solutions

Oxygen Technical Services

Jodi Moskal

jodi@oxygentechnical.com

(204) 797-8171

Web Wizards

Tammy Kasdorf

tammy@webwizards.ca

(204) 989-5664

Yardi Systems Inc.

Peter Altobelli

Peter.altobelli@yardi.com

(888) 569-2734

 

Concrete Maintenance & Restoration

Poly-Mor Canada Inc.

Colin Chura

colin@poly-mor.ca

(204) 478-5117

 

Duct Cleaning

Dryer Vent Doctor

Eslam Mohamed

emohamed@dryerventdoctor.ca

(204) 898-9700

 

Electrical

G&K Electric Inc.

MJ Lighting and Electrical

Colleen Gardiner

colleen@mjlighting.ca

(204) 981-1584

 

Nedco

Peter Reimer

peter.reimer@nedco.ca

(204) 694-8600

Powertec Electric

Daniel Hartley

daniel@powertec.ca

(204) 963-5966

 

Elevators

Kone Elevator & Escalators

Philip Jenkinson

philip.jenkinson@kone.com

(204) 880-9527

TK Elevator (formerly Thyssen Krupp)

Leo Robertson

Leo.robertson@tkelevator.com

(204) 697-0700  Ext: 1709

Landon Johnson

landon.johnson@tkelevator.com

(431) 275-8091

 

Energy/Water Management

Efficiency Manitoba

Denise Turanli 

Denise.Turanli@efficiencymb.ca

(431) 335-2039

Mikkelsen Coward

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 694-8900

 

Engineering

Mikkelsen-Coward & Co. Ltd.

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 791-4933

 

Kevin Trask

ktrask@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 770-7568

 

Environmental

 

Financial

 

Fire Protection

ABC Fire & Safety Equipment Ltd.

David Jeanson

dave@abcfireandsafety.com

(204) 233-6083

 

Lyle Menzies

alarm@abcfireandsafety.com

 

Accurate Technology Group (The)

Laurence Rosenberg

ljr@accurategroup.ca

(204) 957-7799

 

Freedom Fire

Emile Jolicoeur

emilej@freedomfire.ca

(204) 878-4651

Innovative Building Systems

Dan Guillou

dan@innovativebsl.com

(204) 233-7950

ProTELEC Security + Safety Ltd.

Randy Pokrant

rpokrant@protelecalarms.com

(431) 388-2298

SI Alarms

Marni Merek

fire@sialarms.com

(204) 268-2428

 

Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd.

Sammy Lucko

samantha.lucko@troylfs.com

(204) 793-2835

Tyco/Johnson Controls

Steven Stothers

steven.stothers@jci.com

(204) 894-1906

 

Flooring

Buckwold Western Ltd.

Jeff Kliman

jkliman@buckwold.com

(204) 955-2324

 

Arnie Zommer

azommer@buckwold.com

(204) 633-7572

Celebrity Flooring

Rick Pososki

rick@celebrityflooring.com

(204) 788-0015

 

Eldon Dyck

eldon@celebrityflooring.com

 

Curtis Carpets Ltd.

Joe Sacco

joes@curtiscarpets.com

(204) 452-8100

 

Kory Puddifant

koryp@curtiscarpets.com

Heather McDonald-Friesen

heatherm@curtiscarpets.com

 

Exclusive Carpets

Andre Massicotte

andre@exclusivecarpets.ca

(204) 233-8158

 

Andy Allard

any@exclusivecarpets.ca

Tony Romeo

tony@exclusivecarpets.ca

Good Karma Interiors Inc.

Basir Jamshidi

goodkarmainteriors@gmail.com

(204) 951-0350

Image Flooring

Richard Sukkau

richard@imageflooring.ca

(204) 663-0203

Imperial Flooring

Gary Shnier

Gary@imperialflooring.ca

(204) 697-4707

 

Al Inman

al@imperialflooring.ca

 

Shawn Sesak

shawn@imperialflooring.ca

Jolene Wright

jolene@imperialflooring.ca

Kim Carnahan

kim@imperialflooring.ca

Ken's Carpets and More

Ryan Nemis

Kenscarpet1@mts.net

(204) 233-0697

The Floor Show

Charles Hiebert

Charles.hiebert@thefloorshow.ca

(204) 594-1606

 

Group Purchasing Services

Insurance

 

Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc.

Dave Baldoke

Dave.baldoke@aon.ca

(204) 956-1070

 

Roberta Boyak

Roberta.boyak@aon.ca

Jennifer Walker

Jennifer.walker@aon.ca

Craig Swaitkewich

Craig.swaitkewich@aon.ca

 

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Kevin Neiles

kevin_neiles@ajg.com

(204) 925-8564

Marshall Broeska

marshall_broeska@ajg.com 

BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.

Seth Henoch

shencoh@bflcanada.ca

(204) 594-0259

 

Sandy Elders

selders@bflcanada.ca

Janitorial

 

Anago Cleaning Services

Rafiq Punjani

rafiq@anagomb.ca

(204) 963-7250

Bison Janitorial Services Ltd.

Scott Dunsire

sdunsire@bjsl.ca

(204) 589-0112

Jani-King of Manitoba

Bill Cole

(204) 989-5925

Truly Fresh

James Berena

James@TrulyFresh.ca

(204) 509-1236

 

Landscaping | Lawn Care | Snow Clearing

Cleanr Group Ltd.

Kristian Zoppa

kristian.zoppa@gmail.com

(204) 891-9311

Clintar Landscape Management

Jason Wexler

jason.wexler@clintar.com

(204) 330-6883

Coyote Snow Removal

Penny Byron Lobchuk

snowhappens@coyotesnowremoval.ca

(204) 661-3436

Kindret Landscaping

Ryan Kindret

ryan@kindretlandscaping.com

(204) 487-2107

Allan Rosnes

allan@kindretlandscaping.com 

 

Lawn Dudes

Jeremey Knight

jeremy@lawndudes.ca

(204) 296-1065

Maple Leaf Construction

Kevin Brown

kevin@mapleleafconstruction.ca

(204) 783-7091

Shelmerdine Landscaping Ltd.

Alan Oslund

alan@shelmerdine.com

(204) 771-1758

Sunshower Sprinklers Ltd.

Jeff Southam

jeff@sunshowersprinklers.ca

(204) 895-2331

Superior Asphalt Paving Co.

Kelly Trudel

kelly@superiorasphaltpaving.com

(204) 254-3737

White Out Snow Removal

Jordan Brown

contact@whiteoutsnowremoval.ca

(204) 283-9420

 

Lighting

MJ Lighting & Electrical

Colleen Gardiner

colleen@mjlighting.ca

(204) 981-1584

Robinson Lighting

Italo Aguilar

italoa@robinsonlighting.com

(204) 784-0099

 

Alison Demare

Alisond@robinsonlighting.com

(204) 784-0099

 

Marketing & Advertising

GRYD

Josh Glow

jglow@gryd.com

(866) 343-4793 ext: 700

 

Renters Guide

Merlyn Minty

merlyn.minty@nexthome.ca

(204) 782-8692

Web Wizards Inc.

Tammy Kasdorf

tammy@webwizards.ca

(204) 989-5664

 

Masonry

Lead Masonry

Eric Brisco

eric@leadmasonry.ca

(204) 898-7156

 

Moving Services

 

Mould & Remediation Services

 

Paint & Wall Coverings

Buhle Painting and Decorating

Jason Greschuk

jgreschuk@stratfordprice.com

(204) 470-8336

Certa Pro Painters

Ken Ferguson

kferguson@certapro.com

(204) 955-7846

Cloverdale Paint Inc.

Dave Picariello

dpicariello@cloverdalepaint.com

 

Dulux Paints

Alvin Bali

ABali@ppg.com

(431) 374-4214

Perry Wellington Painters

Tom Liontas

tom@perrywellington.com

(204) 995-3788

 

Parts & Service

Amre Supply

Joe Pedro

joe.pedro@amresupply.com

(204) 775-8409

 

Pest Control

Poulins Pest Control

Sean Kelln

s.kelln@poulins.ca

(204) 333-0202

Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

 

Assiniboine Plumbing and Heating

Ben Friedman

ben@assiniboine.org

(204) 837-1849

BPL Sales Ltd.

Kim Scheitor

kim@bplsales.ca

(204) 232-8105

 

Travis Clarke

travis@bplsales.ca

(204) 694-9790

Colin's Mechanical Services Ltd.

Stephanie Komarnisky

admin@colinsmechanical.com

(204) 231-0121

Clean Line

Jeromy Peel

jpeel@cleanline.ca 

(204) 897-0777

Emco Utility Services

Kerry Lines

klines@emcoltd.com

(204) 697-6110

 

Cory Armit

armit@emcoltd.com

 

Morgan Huskilson

mhuskilson@emcoltd.com

(204) 761-8711

 

Enviroforce Group

Kal Loewen

kploewen@mymts.net

(204) 294-8779

Gateway Mechanical Services

Andrey Sokadeev

asokadeev@gatewaymechanical.ca

(204) 582-4642

Global Mechanical Ltd.

Mike Neufeld

mneufeld@gram.ca

(204) 654-4900

 

Clint Remarchuk

cremarchuk@gram.ca

(204) 232-1166

H&C Air Conditioning

Jordan Hammond

jhammond@hcairconditioning.com

(204) 996-3885

 

Raf Rachichi

raf@hcairconditioning.com

(204) 771-8904

J. M. Balcaen and Sons

Rob Balcaen

rob@balcaenandsons.ca

(204) 470-3815

 

George Balcaen

george@balcaenandsons.ca

(204) 470-5680

 

Carmen Robertson

carmen@balcaenandsons.ca

(204) 475-1506

Legacy Mechanical Services Inc.

Philip Sinnock

phil@legacymechanical.ca
(204) 452-9424

Mikkelsen-Coward & Co. Ltd.

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 791-4933

Royal Mechanical Solutions

Ryan Sutherland

Ryan79@mymts.net

(204) 227-3530

Tench Plumbing & Heating

Patrick Tench

office@tenchplumbing.com

(204) 999-4569

 

Eva Baran

(204) 338-8993

 

Tom Beggs Agencies

Tom Beggs

tombeggs@mymts.net

(204) 781-6312

Shelley Baker

shelleybaker@mymts.net

(204) 799-4875

 

Trane Canada ULC

Ryan Jensen

rjensen@trane.com

(204) 470-8136

Wolseley Mechanical Group

Kirsten Proteau

Kirsten.proteau@wolseleyinc.ca

(204) 786-7861

 

Tara Turnbull

Tara.turnbull@wolseleyinc.ca

(204) 788-0558

 

Raymond Timlick

Ray.timlick@wolseleyinc.ca

(204) 788-0585

 

Dan Johnson

dan.johnson@wolseleyinc.ca

Uponor Ltd.

Nicole Miller

nicole.miller@uponor.com

(306) 591-1883

 

Real Estate Services

Renovations

 

Bath Fitter

Angel Turcotte

angel@bathfittermb.com

(204) 668-1016

Bevel Form / Windsor Plywood

Brian Berry

brian.barry@winply.ca

(204) 774-1773

Blackstone Contracting

Tony Malanchuk

tonybsw@gmail.com

(204) 797-7219

Canadian Prime Solutions Inc.

Natalie Dunavetska

info@cpswpg.ca

(204) 869-6379

Fort Rouge Glass

Monica White

mwhite@frg.ca

(204) 461-1694

Kitchen Craft Cabinetry

John Anderlum

John.anderlum@kitchencraft.com

(204) 654-7876

 

Jeff Johnson

jeff.johnson@kitchencraft.com

(204) 661-4848

Jonathan Edbom

jonathan.edbom@kitchencraft.com

(204) 654-7857

David Cox

david.cox@kitchencraft.com

(204) 654-6595

JJ Cabinet Warehouse

James Haryett

james.jjcw@gmail.com

(204) 783-0870

Mr. Tubbs/WPG Bathtub Refinishing Ltd.

Johnny Tuzi

jtuzi@hotmail.com

(204) 269-6817

Perry Wellington Painting

Tom Liontas

tom@perrywellington.com

(204) 995-3788

Priority Restoration

Scott Meyer

Quality@priorityrestoration.com

(204) 786-3344

Springfield Woodworking

Grant Fisher

grantafisher@gmail.com

 

Pauly Kleinsasser

pauly@sfww.ca

(204) 272-8060

 

Restoration

204 Property Restoration Services

Karl Gislason

karl@204services.com

(204) 791-9959

Belfor Restoration

Anne Martin

anne@belforcanada.ca

(204) 774-8186

BioSweep Manitoba

Dale Dublin

ddublin@biosweep.ca

(204) 771-4580

Denver Property Restoration Services

Monica Medeiros

monica@denverrestoration.ca

(204) 582-2120

New Creations Manitoba East

Ryan Thoms

ryan@newcreations.com 

Priority Restoration

Scott Meyer

Quality@priorityrestoration.com

(204) 786-3344

ServiceMASTER of Winnipeg

David Friesen

David.friesen@svmrestore.ca

(204) 942-0922

Tom Silman

Tom.silman@svmrestore.ca

(204) 942-0922

 

Chuck Peters

Chuck.peters@svmrestore.ca

(204) 942-0922

WINMAR Winnipeg

Scott Rose

scottrose@winmar.ca

(204) 255-5005

Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd.

Brian Thiessen

bthiessen@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-0969

 

Gerry Harms

gharms@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-0550

 

Callum MacAngus

callumm@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-9070

Winnipeg Furniture Services Ltd.

Randy Wintink

rwintink@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-9094

 

Allison Verry

averry@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-9095

 

Garry Brenner

gbrenner@wpgbldg.com

(204) 595-9093

 

Roofing

MJ Roofing

James MacKinnon

james@mjroofing.net

(204) 586-8411

Normandeau Roofing

Jeff Normand 

Jeffn@norroof.com

(204) 654-3222 Ext 314

 

Christine Jackson

Christinej@norroof.com

(204) 654-3222 Ext 312

 

Robert Pache

Robertp@norroof.com 

(204) 654-3222 Ext 322

Northwestern Roofing Ltd.

Kevin Stefansson

kevin@northwesternroofing.ca

(204) 451-1346

 

Richard Sarbiewski

richard@northwesternroofing.ca

Oakwood Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.

Dan Laing

dlaing@oakwoodroofing.com

(204) 237-8361

Pristine Roofing & Siding

Rick Lavallee

rick@pristineroofing.com

(204) 981-6289

Transcona Roofing Ltd.

Rich Marchetti

rich@transconaroofing.ca

(204) 594-2239

Urecoat Inc.

Krista Waldner

krista@urecoat.com

(204) 222-1020

 

Ernie Waldner

info@urecoat.com

John Corbett

john@urecoat.com

 

Security

Tyco/Johnson Controls

Steve Stothers

steven.stothers@jci.com

(204) 894-1906

 

Doug Touchette

douglas.emile.touchette@jci.com

(204) 583-6288

 

Sewer & Water

Maple Leaf Construction

Jason Sorenson

mapleleafconstruction.ca 

(204) 783-7091

Tyco/Johnson Controls

Steve Stothers

steven.stothers@jci.com

(204) 894-1906

 

Doug Touchette

douglas.emile.touchette@jci.com

(204) 583-6288

 

Signage & Banners

Airmaster Sales Ltd.

Keith MacCharles

keith@airmastersales.com

(204) 944-7446

 

Waste Management

GFL Environmental

Linda Buchanan

lbuchanan@gflenv.com

(204) 631-5737

Kyle Picard

kpicard@gflenv.com

(204) 795-1245

 

Window Coverings

Blindstar Ltd.

Damien Deegan

damien@blindstar.ca

(204) 955-9117

 

Windows & Doors

Accurate Dorwin

Doug Nowlin

dnowlin@accuratedorwin.com

(204) 982-8385

 

Rob Johnstone

rjohnstone@accuratedorwin.com

(204) 982-9261

ClearSecure - Rockglass

Colleen Munro

(204) 229-5858

Doortech Distributors Ltd.

David Doty

ddtoy@doortechltd.ca

(204) 633-7133

Durabuilt Windows

Kevin Morrilll

kevinm@durabuiltwindows.com

(204) 415-4351

Duxton Windows & Doors

Aynsley Dueck

aynsleyd@duxtonwindows.com

(204) 339-6456

 

Mike Florence

mikef@duxtonwindows.com

Huron Window Corporation

Brodie Fehr

brodief@huronwin.com

(800) 565-3491

 

Nick Papathanides

nickp@huronwin.com

 

Michelle Beaupre

micheleb@huronwin.com

Mantario Door Control

Adriano Iezzi

adriano@mantariodoor.com

(431) 373.6767

Security Glass

Gayle Farkas

gayle@secglass.com

(204) 774-9669 x 203

Wallace & Wallace

Jon Goossen

jgoossen@wallacedoors.com

(204) 452-2700