top of page

Associate Members

Below are our supplier members. Select any category to explore.

Appliances

Appliances & Furniture

Coast Appliances

Ryan Bell

rbell@coastappliances.com

(204) 786-8811

Coinamatic Canada Inc.

Lyle Silverstein

lsilverstein@coinamatic.com

(204) 226-7607

Asbestos

Asbestos Removal

Advanced Environmental Services Inc.

Richard Czajka

clean@aenviro.com

(204) 284-6390

Breathe Easy Eco Solutions

Mark Kucel

mark.kucel@breatheeasywinnipeg.ca

(204) 416-6500

Enviro Doctors Inc. 

Grant Nordman 

grant@envirodoctors.ca

(204) 794-8366

David Ganetsky

david@envirodoctors.ca

(204) 890-4567

Asphalt

Asphalt Paving

Buiding Envelopes

Building Envelopes

Normandeau Roofing

Jeff Normand

jeffn@norroof.com

(204) 654-3222 ext. 314

 

Joel Scott 

Joel@norroof.com

Building Services

Building Services

Andy Jane Property Maintenance

Shaun Reimer

shaun@andyjane.ca

(204) 381-1585

Insight Service Solutions Inc

Octavia Jenkins

Sales@insightss.ca

(204) 957-5757 Ext 111

Mikkelsen-Coward & Co. Ltd.

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 791-4933

PFP Sales & Service Inc. 

Theo Driedger

theo@pfpsales.ca

(204) 326-2939

Cornellie Plett

cornellie@pfpsales.ca

(204) 326-2939

Urecoat Inc.

Sean Frankard

sean@urecoat.com

(204) 222-1020

Building Supplies

Building Supplies

Home Depot Canada

Candace Peck

candace_peck2homedepot.com

(431) 334-8468

McMunn and Yates Building Supplies

Brian Bailley

bbailley@mcmunnandyates.com

(204) 478-5561

PFP Sales & Service Inc. 

Theo Driedger

theo@pfpsales.ca

(204) 326-2939

Cornellie Plett

cornellie@pfpsales.ca

(204) 326-2939

Wesco Distribution Canada

Logan Zorn

lzorn@wescodist.com

(204)633-3000

Communications

Communications

Bell MTS

Janey Oldfield

Janey.oldfield@bellmts.ca

(204) 479-0951

Les.Net

Leslie Bester

sales@les.net

(887) 800-7008

Computer

Computer Software | Technology Solutions

Hillman Audio Visual

Jarrod Hillman

jarrod@hillmanav.com

(306) 988-8743

Web Wizards

Tammy Kasdorf

tammy@webwizards.ca

(204) 989-5664

Yardi Systems Inc.

Peter Altobelli

Peter.altobelli@yardi.com

(888) 569-2734

Concrete

Concrete Maintenance & Restoration

Concrete Craft

Ryan Kindret

ryan.kindret@concretecraft.com

(204) 306-3990

Con-Restor Technologies

Stephane Phaneuf

steph@con-restor.ca

(204) 781-0755

Cody Fowlie

cody@con-restor.ca

(431) 997-2719

Duct

Duct Cleaning

Dryer Vent Doctor

Eslam Mohamed

emohamed@dryerventdoctor.ca

(204) 898-9700

Electrical

Electrical

MJ Lighting and Electrical

Colleen Gardiner

colleen@mjlighting.ca

(204) 981-1584

Powertec Electric

Daniel Hartley

daniel@powertec.ca

(204) 963-5966

Elevators

Elevators

Kone Elevator & Escalators

Philip Jenkinson

philip.jenkinson@kone.com

(204) 880-9527

TK Elevator (formerly Thyssen Krupp)

Leo Robertson

Leo.robertson@tkelevator.com

(204) 697-0700  Ext: 1709

Landon Johnson

landon.johnson@tkelevator.com

(431) 275-8091

Energy

Energy/Water Management

Efficiency Manitoba

Denise Turanli 

Denise.Turanli@efficiencymb.ca

(431) 335-2039

Mikkelsen Coward

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 694-8900

Engineering

Engineering

Mikkelsen-Coward & Co. Ltd.

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 791-4933

 

Kevin Trask

ktrask@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 770-7568

Environmental

Environmental

Priority Restoration

Scott Meyer

Quality@priorityrestoration.com

(204) 786-3344

 

ProTELEC Security + Safety Ltd.

Randy Pokrant

rpokrant@protelecalarms.com 

(431) 388-2298

Rial Black

rblack@protelecalarms.com 

(204) 996-0686

Financial

Financial

Fire Protection

Fire Protection

ABC Fire & Safety Equipment Ltd.

David Jeanson

dave@abcfireandsafety.com

(204) 233-6083

 

Lyle Menzies

alarm@abcfireandsafety.com

 

Freedom Fire

Emile Jolicoeur

emilej@freedomfire.ca

(204) 878-4651

Innovative Building Systems

Dan Guillou

dan@innovativebsl.com

(204) 233-7950

ProTELEC Security + Safety Ltd.

Randy Pokrant

rpokrant@protelecalarms.com 

(431) 388-2298

Rial Black

rblack@protelecalarms.com 

(204) 996-0686

Flooring

Flooring

Buckwold Western

Donna Hrehirchuk

donna.hrehirchuk@buckwold.com

(204) 612-3042

Celebrity Flooring

Rick

rick@celebrityflooring.com

(204) 788-0015

Curtis Carpets Ltd.

Joe Sacco

joes@curtiscarpets.com

(204) 452-8100

 

Kory Puddifant

koryp@curtiscarpets.com

Heather McDonald-Friesen

heatherm@curtiscarpets.com

 

Exclusive Carpets

Andre Massicotte

andre@exclusivecarpets.ca

(204) 233-8158

 

Andy Allard

any@exclusivecarpets.ca

Tony Romeo

tony@exclusivecarpets.ca

Image Flooring

Richard Sukkau

richard@imageflooring.ca

(204) 663-0203

Imperial Flooring

Gary Shnier

Gary@imperialflooring.ca

(204) 697-4707

 

Al Inman

al@imperialflooring.ca

 

Shawn Sesak

shawn@imperialflooring.ca

Jolene Wright

jolene@imperialflooring.ca

Kim Carnahan

kim@imperialflooring.ca

Ken's Carpets and More

Ryan Nemis

Kenscarpet1@mts.net

(204) 233-0697

The Floor Show

Charles Hiebert

Charles.hiebert@thefloorshow.ca

(204) 594-1606

Group

Group Purchasing Services

Insurance

Insurance

Aon Risk Management

Dave Baldoke

Dave.baldoke@aon.ca

(204) 956-1070

 

Roberta Boyak

Roberta.boyak@aon.ca

Jennifer Walker

Jennifer.walker@aon.ca

Craig Swaitkewich

Craig.swaitkewich@aon.ca

 

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Kevin Neiles

kevin_neiles@ajg.com

(204) 925-8564

Marshall Broeska

marshall_broeska@ajg.com 

Janitorial

Janitorial

Anago Cleaning Services

Rafiq Punjani

rafiq@anagomb.ca

(204) 963-7250

Bison Janitorial Services Ltd.

Kyle Picard

kpicard@bjsl.ca

(204) 795-1245

Scott Dunsire

sdunsire@bjsl.ca

(204) 589-0112

Coverall of Manitoba

Kenneth Tham

kennetht@coverallmb.com

(431) 337-1384

GDI Integrated Facility Services

Natalie Gagnon

natalie.gagnon@gdi.com

(204) 237-6227

Jani-King of Manitoba

Bill Cole

(204) 989-5925

Truly Fresh

James Berena

James@TrulyFresh.ca

(204) 509-1236

Lawn Care

Landscaping | Lawn Care | Snow Clearing

Clintar Landscape Management

Jason Wexler

jason.wexler@clintar.com

(204) 330-6883

Coyote Snow Removal

Penny Byron Lobchuk

snowhappens@coyotesnowremoval.ca

(204) 661-3436

Kindret Landscaping

Ryan Kindret

ryan@kindretlandscaping.com

(204) 487-2107

Allan Rosnes

allan@kindretlandscaping.com 

 

Lawn Dudes

Jeremey Knight

jeremy@lawndudes.ca

(204) 296-1065

Maple Leaf Construction

Kevin Brown

kevin@mapleleafconstruction.ca

(204) 783-7091

This is Where the Magic Begins

Hector Gonzalez

hector@hgandsons.com

(204) 479-6227

Shelmerdine Landscaping Ltd.

Sarah Jolin

Sarah@lacostegardencentre.com

(204) 999-8344

Superior Asphalt Paving Co.

Kelly Trudel

kelly@superiorasphaltpaving.com

(204) 254-3737

White Out Snow Removal

Jordan Brown

contact@whiteoutsnowremoval.ca

(204) 283-9420

Lighting

Lighting

MJ Lighting & Electrical

Colleen Gardiner

colleen@mjlighting.ca

(204) 981-1584

 

Wesco Distribution Canada

Logan Zorn

lzorn@wescodist.com

(204)633-3000

Markeing

Marketing & Advertising

GRYD

Josh Glow

jglow@gryd.com

(866) 343-4793 ext: 700

 

Renters Guide

Merlyn Minty

merlyn.minty@nexthome.ca

(204) 782-8692

Web Wizards Inc.

Tammy Kasdorf

tammy@webwizards.ca

(204) 989-5664

Masonry

Masonry

Lead Masonry

Eric Brisco

eric@leadmasonry.ca

(204) 898-7156

Moving

Moving Services

Mould

Mould & Remediation Services

Enviro Doctors Inc. 

Grant Nordman 

grant@envirodoctors.ca

(204) 794-8366

David Ganetsky

david@envirodoctors.ca

(204) 890-4567

Priority Restoration

Scott Meyer

Quality@priorityrestoration.com

(204) 786-3344

Paint
Parts

Parts & Service

Amre Supply

Denis Trottier

denis.trottier@amresupply.com

(204) 775-8409

Pest

Pest Control

Plumbing

Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Assiniboine Plumbing and Heating

Ben Friedman

ben@assiniboine.org

(204) 837-1849

Colin's Mechanical Services Ltd.

Stephanie Komarnisky

admin@colinsmechanical.com

(204) 231-0121

Clean Line

Jeromy Peel

jpeel@cleanline.ca 

(204) 897-0777

Emco Utility Services

Kerry Lines

klines@emcoltd.com

(204) 697-6110

 

Cory Armit

armit@emcoltd.com

 

Morgan Huskilson

mhuskilson@emcoltd.com

(204) 761-8711

 

Enviroforce Group

Kal Loewen

kploewen@mymts.net

(204) 294-8779

 

Clint Remarchuk

cremarchuk@gram.ca

(204) 232-1166

Genuine Comfort

Jordan Hammond

jordan@genuinecomfort.com

(204) 996-3885

 

Brittney Lamarche

brittney@genuinecomfort.com

(204) 201-0717

Jones Goodridge

Jackie Harmacy

jackie@jonesgoodridge.ca

(204) 632-6221

Dan Jones 

dan@jonesgoodridge.ca

(204) 632-6221

Mikkelsen-Coward & Co. Ltd.

Heather Allan

hallan@mikkelsen-coward.com

(204) 791-4933

Royal Mechanical Solutions

Ryan Sutherland

Ryan79@mymts.net

(204) 227-3530

Sterling Plumbing & Heating

Walter Farkas

w.farkas@sterlingplumbing.ca

(204) 898-1673

Brook Robson

b.robson@sterlingplumbing.ca

(204) 981-6729

Tench Plumbing & Heating

Patrick Tench

office@tenchplumbing.com

(204) 999-4569

 

Eva Baran

(204) 338-8993

 

Tom Beggs Agencies

Tom Beggs

tombeggs@mymts.net

(204) 781-6312

Shelley Baker

shelleybaker@mymts.net

(204) 799-4875

 

Trane Canada ULC

Ryan Jensen

rjensen@trane.com

(204) 470-8136

Uponor Ltd.

Nicole Miller

nicole.miller@uponor.com

(306) 591-1883

Real Estate

Real Estate Services

Renovations

Renovations

Bath Fitter

Angel Turcotte

angel@bathfittermb.com

(204) 668-1016

Blackstone Contracting

Tony Malanchuk

tonybsw@gmail.com

(204) 797-7219

Canadian Prime Solutions Inc.

Natalie Dunavetska

info@cpswpg.ca

(204) 869-6379

Enviro Doctors Inc. 

Grant Nordman 

grant@envirodoctors.ca

(204) 794-8366

David Ganetsky

david@envirodoctors.ca

(204) 890-4567

Kitchen Craft Cabinetry

John Anderlum

John.anderlum@kitchencraft.com

(204) 654-7876

 

Jeff Johnson

jeff.johnson@kitchencraft.com

(204) 661-4848

Jonathan Edbom

jonathan.edbom@kitchencraft.com

(204) 654-7857

David Cox

david.cox@kitchencraft.com

(204) 654-6595

JJ Cabinet Warehouse

James Haryett

james.jjcw@gmail.com

(204) 783-0870

Mr. Tubbs/WPG Bathtub Refinishing Ltd.

Johnny Tuzi

jtuzi@hotmail.com

(204) 269-6817

Perry Wellington Painting

Tom Liontas

tom@perrywellington.com

(204) 995-3788

Priority Restoration

Scott Meyer

Quality@priorityrestoration.com

(204) 786-3344

Springfield Woodworking

Grant Fisher

grantafisher@gmail.com

 

Pauly Kleinsasser

pauly@sfww.ca

(204) 272-8060

Restoration

Restoration

BioSweep Manitoba

Dale Dublin

ddublin@biosweep.ca

(204) 771-4580

Denver Property Restoration Services

Monica Medeiros

monica@denverrestoration.ca

(204) 582-2120

New Creations Manitoba East

Ryan Thoms

ryan@newcreations.com 

Priority Restoration

Scott Meyer

Quality@priorityrestoration.com

(204) 786-3344

ServiceMASTER of Winnipeg

David Friesen

David.friesen@svmrestore.ca

(204) 942-0922

Tom Silman

Tom.silman@svmrestore.ca

(204) 942-0922

 

Chuck Peters

Chuck.peters@svmrestore.ca

(204) 942-0922

Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd.

Brian Thiessen

bthiessen@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-0969

 

Gerry Harms

gharms@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-0550

 

Callum MacAngus

callumm@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-9070

Winnipeg Furniture Services Ltd.

Randy Wintink

rwintink@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-9094

 

Allison Verry

averry@wpgbldg.com

(204) 594-9095

 

Garry Brenner

gbrenner@wpgbldg.com

(204) 595-9093

Roofing

Roofing

Flynn Canada Ltd.

Veronica Komadowski

Veronica.Komadowski@flynncompanies.com

(204) 292-4592

Master Roofing 

Adam Gallos

adamgallos@masterroofing.net

(204) 794-8334

MJ Roofing

James MacKinnon

james@mjroofing.net

(204) 586-8411

Normandeau Roofing

Heath Palendat

heath@norroof.com

204-654-3222 ext 319

 

Christine Jackson

Christinej@norroof.com

(204) 654-3222 Ext 312

 

Robert Pache

Robertp@norroof.com 

(204) 654-3222 Ext 322

Northwestern Roofing Ltd.

Kevin Stefansson

kevin@northwesternroofing.ca

(204) 451-1346

 

Richard Sarbiewski

richard@northwesternroofing.ca

Oakwood Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.

Dan Laing

dlaing@oakwoodroofing.com

(204) 237-8361

Transcona Roofing Ltd.

Rich Marchetti

rich@transconaroofing.ca

(204) 594-2239

Urecoat Inc.

Krista Waldner

krista@urecoat.com

(204) 222-1020

 

Ernie Waldner

info@urecoat.com

John Corbett

john@urecoat.com

Security

Security

Accurate Technology Group (The)

Laurence Rosenberg

ljr@accurategroup.ca

(204) 957-7799

ProTELEC Security + Safety Ltd.

Randy Pokrant

rpokrant@protelecalarms.com 

(431) 388-2298

Rial Black

rblack@protelecalarms.com 

(204) 996-0686

Wesco Distribution Canada

Logan Zorn

lzorn@wescodist.com

(204)633-3000

Sewer

Sewer & Water

A Unique Task

Adam Clements

auniquetask@gmail.com

(204) 880-1737

Maple Leaf Construction

Jason Sorenson

mapleleafconstruction.ca 

(204) 783-7091

Signage

Signage & Banners

Airmaster Sales Ltd.

Ryan Montgomery

ryan@airmastersales.com

204-781-2966

Waste

Waste Management

GFL Environmental

Linda Buchanan

lbuchanan@gflenv.com

(204) 631-5737

Brittany Litwin-Petrasko

bpetrasko@gflenv.com

(204) 891-7519

Window Coverings

Window Coverings

Blindstar Ltd.

Damien Deegan

damien@blindstar.ca

(204) 955-9117

Windows & Doors

Windows & Doors

Accurate Dorwin

Jeff Ward

jward@g8group.ca

(204) 894-1749

ClearSecure - Rockglass

Colleen Munro

(204) 229-5858

Doortech Distributors Ltd.

David Doty

ddoty@doortechltd.ca

(204) 633-7133

Duxton Windows & Doors

Aynsley Dueck

aynsleyd@duxtonwindows.com

(204) 339-6456

 

Mike Florence

mikef@duxtonwindows.com

Mantario Door Control

Adriano Iezzi

adriano@mantariodoor.com

(431) 373.6767

bottom of page